Secretariat

Uraia’s Secretariat is composed of 20 staff that support the civic education, civic engagement and institutional transformation work. Find the Uraia organogram here.

The staff of Uraia are:

Grace Maingi
Executive Director
Email: gmaingi@uraia.or.ke
Nancy Wamwea
Head of Programmes
Email: n.wamwea@uraia.or.ke
Martin Mutua
Head of Fiance and Support Services
Email: mmutua@uraia.or.ke
Abubakar Said
Civic Education Manager
Email: abu.said@uraia.or.ke
Caroline Nyamu
Civic Engagement Manager
Email: cnyamu@uraia.or.ke
Timothy Kilimo
Institutional Transformation Manager
Email: tkilimo@uraia.or.ke
Mabel Isolio
Gender Manager
Email: mabel.isolio@uraia.or.ke
John Kamau
Finance Manager
Email: john.kamau@uraia.or.ke
Nadhir Ali
Executive Assistant / Information Technology Officer
Email: nadhir@uraia.or.ke
Grace Chege
Finance Officer
Email: gchege@uraia.or.ke
Antonine Riany
Administration Officer
Email: antonine@uraia.or.ke
Aloyce Moyi
Programme Officer
Email: moyi@uraia.or.ke
Irene Mwende
Monitoring and Evaluation Programme Officer
Email: irene.mwende@uraia.or.ke
Gladys Maina
Grants Officer
Email: gladys.maina@uraia.or.ke
Simon Muchiri
Procurement Officer
Email: smuchiri@uraia.or.ke
Peninah Ingati
Administration Assistant
Email: peninah@uraia.or.ke
Elijohn Gitau
Driver
Email: egitau@uraia.or.ke
Jacinta Mueni
Office Assistant
Email: jmueni@uraia.or.ke
Samson Mwondi
Driver
Email: smwondi@uraia.or.ke

Event List

Sep182017

Monitoring training of county CSOs on gender

From 8.00 am until 5.00 pm

At Kilifi County

Find out more...

Oct172017

Like Us On Facebook

Gallery

Videos

Back to top