Secretariat

Uraia’s Secretariat is composed of 14 staff that support the civic education, civic engagement and institutional transformation work. Find the Uraia organogram here.

Following are the staff of Uraia :

Uduak Amimo
Ag. Executive Director
Email:
uduak.amimo@uraia.or.ke

Aloyce Moyi
Civic Engagement Manager
Email:
moyi@uraia.or.ke

Simon Muchiri
Procurement Officer
Email: smuchiri@uraia.or.ke

John Kamande
Civic Education Officer
Email:
john.kamande@uraia.or.ke

Marjory Githure
Civic Engagement Officer
Email:
marjory.githure@uraia.or.ke

Elijohn Gitau
Transport Officer
Email:
egitau@uraia.or.ke

Abubakar Said
Civic Education Manager
Email:
abu.said@uraia.or.ke

Nadhir Ali
Executive Assistant / IT Officer
Email:
nadhir@uraia.or.ke

Gladyce Mibei
Grants Officer
Email:
gladyce.mibei@uraia.or.ke

Zipporah Abaki
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Email:
zipporah.abaki@uraia.or.ke

Peninah Ingati
Administration Assistant
Email:
peninah@uraia.or.ke

Samson Mwondi
Office Assistant
Email:
smwondi@uraia.or.ke

Gladys Maina
HoFSS
Email:
gladys.maina@uraia.or.ke

Maureen Maina
Administration Officer
Email:
maureen.maina@uraia.or.ke

Juliana Kiio
Gender Officer
Email:
juliana.kiio@uraia.or.ke

Pauline Gatua
Finance Officer
Email:
pauline.gatua@uraia.or.ke

Jacinta Mueni
Office Assistant
Email:
jmueni@uraia.or.ke