Secretariat

Uraia’s Secretariat is composed of 14 staff that support the civic education, civic engagement and institutional transformation work. Find the Uraia organogram here.

Following are the staff of Uraia :

Uduak Amimo
Ag. Executive Director
Email:
uduak.amimo@uraia.or.ke

Caroline Nyamu
Civic Engagement Manager
Email:
cnyamu@uraia.or.ke

Nadhir Ali
Executive Assistant / IT Officer
Email:
nadhir@uraia.or.ke

Juliana Kiio
Gender Officer
Email:
juliana.kiio@uraia.or.ke

Elijohn Gitau
Transport Officer
Email:
egitau@uraia.or.ke

Nancy Wamwea
Head of Programmes
Email:
n.wamwea@uraia.or.ke

Gladys Maina
Finance Manager
Email:
gladys.maina@uraia.or.ke

Simon Muchiri
Procurement Officer
Email: smuchiri@uraia.or.ke

Peninah Ingati
Administration Assistant
Email:
peninah@uraia.or.ke

Samson Mwondi
Transport Officer Email:
smwondi@uraia.or.ke

Abubakar Said
Civic Education Manager
Email:
abu.said@uraia.or.ke

Aloyce Moyi
Programme Officer – Civic Education
Email:
moyi@uraia.or.ke

Jacinta Mueni
Office Assistant
Email:
jmueni@uraia.or.ke