Secretariat

Uraia’s Secretariat is composed of 17 staff that support the civic education, civic engagement and institutional transformation work. Find the Uraia organogram here.

Following are the staff of Uraia :

Grace Maingi
Executive Director
Email:
gmaingi@uraia.or.ke

Abubakar Said
Civic Education Manager
Email:
abu.said@uraia.or.ke

Aloyce Moyi
Programme Officer – Civic Education
Email:
moyi@uraia.or.ke

Nadhir Ali
Executive Assistant / IT Officer
Email:
nadhir@uraia.or.ke

Juliana Kiio
Gender Officer
Email:
juliana.kiio@uraia.or.ke

Elijohn Gitau
Transport Officer
Email:
egitau@uraia.or.ke

Nancy Wamwea
Head of Programmes
Email:
n.wamwea@uraia.or.ke

Caroline Nyamu
Civic Engagement Manager
Email:
cnyamu@uraia.or.ke

Job Manani
Programme Officer – Civic Engagement
Email:
job.manani@uraia.or.ke

Simon Muchiri
Procurement Officer
Email:
smuchiri@uraia.or.ke

Peninah Ingati
Administration Assistant
Email:
peninah@uraia.or.ke

Samson Mwondi
Transport Officer Email:
smwondi@uraia.or.ke

Martin Mutua
Head of Finance and Support Services
Email:
mmutua@uraia.or.ke

Gladys Maina
Finance Manager
Email:
gladys.maina@uraia.or.ke

Antonine Riany
Administration Officer
Email:
antonine@uraia.or.ke

Ahmed Ali Hassan
Programme Officer
Email:
ahmed.hassan@uraia.or.ke

Jacinta Mueni
Office Assistant
Email:
jmueni@uraia.or.ke